Latest Products http://www.alif-international.co.in Latest Products Thu, 20 Feb 2020 10:20:54 +0530 en-us http://www.alif-international.co.in Indian Spices http://www.alif-international.co.in/indian-spices-supplier.htm http://www.alif-international.co.in/indian-spices-supplier.htm Mon, 19 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 By keeping in mind quality as the topmost concern, we procure raw materials only from the well-known sources present in the market. Thus, we ensure high-grade products to the clients. Our organization is open to accept payment for an order through online or offline mediums. We provide patrons with the payment period, details, and other terms & conditions in the invoice. Fresh Vegetables http://www.alif-international.co.in/fresh-vegetables-supplier.htm http://www.alif-international.co.in/fresh-vegetables-supplier.htm Mon, 19 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Functioning smoothly from 24 PARGANAS (S)(India); we are capable enough of serving the clients in a shortest time possible. With the assistance of our packaging experts and advanced machines, we became capable of meeting the standard as well as customized packaging requirements of the clients. Dry Fruits http://www.alif-international.co.in/dry-fruits-supplier.htm http://www.alif-international.co.in/dry-fruits-supplier.htm Mon, 12 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Customers are free to place small as well as bulk orders, timely deliveries of the same are our topmost priority. In order to meet ever-evolving requirements of the clients, we have installed a capacious storage facility. This unit helps us in keeping stock of products in different grades and specifications. Fresh Fruits http://www.alif-international.co.in/fresh-fruits-supplier.htm http://www.alif-international.co.in/fresh-fruits-supplier.htm Mon, 19 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Customer satisfaction is our utmost priority due to which we efficiently store the entire batch in the well-structured warehouse till the delivery of the orders to the customers. Ours is a well-established firm, located in Kolkata(India) and associated with leading names to fulfill varied demands of the buyers. Indian Pulses http://www.alif-international.co.in/indian-pulses-supplier.htm http://www.alif-international.co.in/indian-pulses-supplier.htm Mon, 19 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our complete range of product is wrapped in strong, nontoxic, and superior-grade packs that protect the contents inside from damage, moisture, logistic movement, etc. Furthermore, the packaging has product details printed on it. We make use of premium material for packaging the offered lot so as to ensure safe side deliveries. Indian Rice http://www.alif-international.co.in/indian-rice-supplier.htm http://www.alif-international.co.in/indian-rice-supplier.htm Mon, 19 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Be it packaging small or large consignments, light or heavy products, we use the finest material to provide cost efficient and sustainable packaging solutions. Buyers can stay rest assured for the delivery of the orders as we are backed by the most sophisticated transit system. Tea http://www.alif-international.co.in/tea-supplier.htm http://www.alif-international.co.in/tea-supplier.htm Mon, 12 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Payment methods that we offer to our clients are authorized and maintain complete confidentiality of clients' information. With us, one can make payment using cash and bank transfers. We are a distinguished name in the domain and are placed in Kolkata(India) from where we operate. Wheat Flour http://www.alif-international.co.in/wheat-flour-supplier.htm http://www.alif-international.co.in/wheat-flour-supplier.htm Mon, 19 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Using only quality raw materials, our entire range of products is manufactured. We make sure that the raw materials we use are thoroughly checked against varied quality parameters. In order to ensure complete satisfaction of the customers, we deliver the orders on the scheduled time. Wheat Seeds http://www.alif-international.co.in/wheat-seeds-supplier.htm http://www.alif-international.co.in/wheat-seeds-supplier.htm Mon, 19 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 In order to ensure complete satisfaction of the customers, we deliver the orders on the scheduled time. As we promise to offer quality approved products to the clients, we make use of only high-grade raw materials selected from one of the best sources present in the market. Readymade Garments http://www.alif-international.co.in/readymade-garments-supplier.htm http://www.alif-international.co.in/readymade-garments-supplier.htm Mon, 26 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Due to varied payment modes that we offer to our clients, we are capable of making fast and secured payments. We have maintained highly secured database that contains all the details of the payments made by the clients. Utilizing the best-grade wrapping supplies, we pack our products securely to endure shipping and tag it correctly to offer product details such as address of manufacturer/ distributors, MRP, quantity etc.